Call Us Today at: 724-834-TOTS (8687)

Get in Touch with Us.

TLC welcomes questions and comments from the public as well as friends and family of our students. If you are seeking the chance to tour our facility, please use this tour request form so that we can get in touch to schedule a tour.

Please complete all fields

Contact Information

Upcoming Events / Reminders

Independence Day Observed
Friday July 3
TLC will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
In- Service Day
Friday August 21
TLC will be closed to children and families.
Labor Day
Monday September 7
TLC will be closed.
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 26
TLC will be closed.
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday November 27
TLC will be closed.
Christmas Day
Friday December 25
TLC will be closed.
New Year’s Eve
Thursday December 31
TLC will be closed.
New Year’s Day
Friday January 1
TLC will be closed.
In- Service Day
Monday February 15
TLC will be closed to children and families.
Good Friday
Friday April 2
TLC CLOSED
Easter Monday
Monday April 5
TLC CLOSED!
Memorial Day
Monday May 31
TLC CLOSED.

Additional Services

Are You Up-to-Date

I have had one child that went to TLC through the preschool program and another that has been in daycare since he was six months old. When my daughter was tested for Kindergarten, the administrator of the test told us that whoever was working with her has done a great job, as she had tested very well. My son who was in daycare and now in the Preschool program has loved his teachers. He has been made to feel as a member of the TLC family. I would strongly recommend TLC for any child.~ Lisa Wassel