Call Us Today at: 724-834-TOTS (8687)

Upcoming Events / Reminders

Please take note of all dates we are expected to be closed throughout the year. Parents and official guardians of our enrolled children can log in to their personal accounts and see additional events and notices not available to the general public.

In- Service Day
Monday February 18
TLC will be closed to children and families.
Good Friday
Friday April 19
TLC CLOSED
Easter Monday
Monday April 22
TLC CLOSED!
Memorial Day
Monday May 27
TLC CLOSED.
Independence Day Observed
Thursday July 4
TLC will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
In- Service Day
Friday August 23
TLC will be closed to children and families.
Labor Day
Monday September 2
TLC will be closed.
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28
TLC will be closed.
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday November 29
TLC will be closed.
Christmas Day
Wednesday December 25
TLC will be closed.
Day After Christmas
Thursday December 26
TLC will be closed.
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday December 31
TLC will be closed.
New Year’s Day
Wednesday January 1
TLC will be closed.

Additional Services

Are You Up-to-Date

Our family has been going to Today’s Learning Childcare since we moved to the area in late 2012. The teachers are great and you can tell that they truly enjoy their job.

We were a little worried about what we would do during the summers once our son started Kindergarten (there aren’t many summer camps in the area that are convenient for full- time working parents). Luck was on our side when TLC started a Summer Camp Program for school age children in 2016. To say our son LOVED the program would be an understatement. He couldn’t wait to go every day and talked about all the fun things they would do during the day. I think he appreciated the variety. They would take a field trip once a week and came home with cute little projects they worked on during the day. In fact, our daughter was in the Pre-K room during the time and told us that she couldn’t wait to go to the Summer Program when she was in Kindergarten. ~ Michelle Rennie